IFS terapeuter

Dorte Jallberg
IFS terapeut
Level 1 og 2
Hjemmeside: www.dortejallberg.dk
Email: terapi@dortejallberg.dk
Telefon: 2962 3813

Martin Tage Hansen
IFS terapeut
Level 1 og 2
Hjemmeside: www.martinthansen.dk
Email: martintagehansen@gmail.com
Telefon: 4245 7709

Krystyna Kowalski
IFS terapeut
Level 1 og 2
Hjemmeside: www.yogacare.dk/ifs-terapi
Email: krystyna@yogacare.dk
Telefon: 4276 7150

Peter Legård Nielsen
Certificeret IFS practitioner
Level 1, 2 og 3
Hjemmeside: www.internalfamilysystems.dk
Email: peter@internalfamilysystems.dk
Telefon: 3190 7338

Carsten Møller
Sankt Knuds Vej 50
1903 Frederiksberg
IFS practitioner
Level 1
Hjemmeside: www.ifs-terapi.dk
Telefon: 2878 1407

Eben Ostergaard
IFS Practitioner
Level 1
Hjemmeside: www.east.farm
Email: eben@east.farm
Telefon: 5354 9468

Signe Steenberger
IFS terapeut
Level 1 og 2
Hjemmeside: www.signesteenberger.com
Email: signe.steenberger@gmail.com
Telefon: 2896 6698

Anna Vincentz
IFS terapeut
Level 1
Hjemmeside: www.annavincentz.dk
Email: anna@annavincentz.dk

Annette Whimster
IFS terapeut
Level 1
Hjemmeside: www.annettewhimster.dk
Email: mail@annettewhimster.dk
Telefon: 5184 8764

SVERIGE

Mats Willers
Malmø
IFS terapeut
Level 1
Hjemmeside: www.hjartaboda.com
Email: mats@hjartaboda.com
Telefon: +46 735 900 295

USA

Merete Mace
Michigan
dansktalende – online praksis
IFS practitioner
Level 1 og 2
Hjemmeside: www.meretegcoaching.com
Email: merete@meretegcoaching.com
Telefon: +1 906 369 4521